CONTACT US

STATE OFFICE                                                                

Chelsey Greene, FCCLA State Adviser 
and FCS Career Field Specialist 
(531) 207-3104
chelsey.greene@nebraska.gov

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Jonelle Thoene, Chair Elect
Crofton High School
jthoene@croftonwarrioirs.org

Kim Scarborough, Chair
Neligh-Oakdale Public School
kscarborough@nowarriors.org
Reba Deterding, Chair
Cambridge Public Schools
reba.deterding@cpstrojans.org

Miranda Bright, Secretary
Crete Schools
miranda.bright@creteschools.org

Britton Andreason
Twin River High School
britton.andreason@twinriver.esu7.org

Angie Ehlers
Overton Public Schools
angie.ehlers@overtoneagles.org
Ashley Harrison
Chambers High School
ashleyharrison@esu8.org

Tracy Way, Ex-Officio
Nebraska Department of Education
tracy.way@nebraska.gov

Kaylee Hilbers
Nebraska FCCLA President
Logan View High School
president@nebraskafccla.org

Rylie Wright, First Vice-President
Nebraska FCCLA Vice President
Hemingford High School
vicepresident@nebraskafccla.org

Ally Sedlacek
Nebraska FCCLA Secretary
O'Neill High School
secretary@nebraskafccla.org