State Officer Team

2018-2019 State Officer Team (SOT)


Katie Patton, President

Madeline Wittstruck, 1st Vice-President

Molly Paxton, Secretary

Sabra Schmidt, VP of Competitive Events

 Yasmine Bender, VP of Development

Madison Jones, VP of Membership

Hailey Bixler, VP of Programs

Rashell Neefe, VP of Public Relations



State Officers have the responsibility of serving the organization based on the mission and goals of the organization at that time.  Many of these initiatives come from the current Strategic Plan and are outlined by the team as part of State Officer Leadership Academy (SOLA).  Each officer is responsible for setting and working toward individual, group, and organizational goals that will build their own leadership potential as well as serve the needs of the organization.

State Officers are available to provide leadership development and programming assistance to local chapters and districts.  This can take place via a live training or by communicating with them by email.  To request a visit from a member of the State Officer Team, please visit State Officer Visit Request Form

Conduct and Procedures Code