Nebraska FCCLA District Information

For more up-to-date information or specific District information, please contact the District Adviser.

District 1

Laura Lovercheck, District Adviser

llovercheck@springfieldplatteview.org

Lisa Hynes, District STAR Events Coordinator

lhynes@emknights.org

 

District 2

Julie Wilcox, District Adviser

jwilcox@lps.org

Miranda Bright, District STAR Events Coordinator

miranda.bright@creteschools.org

 

District 3

Mollie Kriz, District Adviser

mkriz@wahoowarriors.org

Amy Mach, District STAR Events Coordinator

ammach@mpsomaha.org

 

District 4

Mary Lou Vossler, District Adviser

mary.vossler@emwolves.net

Nancy Schlautman, District STAR Events Coordinator

nschlautman@spsne.org

 

District 5

Marla Prusa, District Adviser

mprusa@hdcjags.org

Megan Hillen, District STAR Events Coordinator

mhillen@leigh.esu7.org

 

District 6

Erica Bonham, District Adviser

erica.bonham@fpsflyers.org

Darla Windholz, District STAR Events Coordinator

darla.windholz@dusters.org

 

District 7

Michelle Galles, District Adviser

mgalles@wakefieldschools.org

Lauren Mecseji, District STAR Events Coordinator

lmecseji@hnscats.org

 

District 8

Ashley Knust, District Adviser

mrs.knust@elkhornvalleyschools.org

Kimberly Scarborough*, District STAR Events Coordinator

kscarborough@nowarriors.org

 

District 9

Kathleen Kennedy, District Adviser

kathleen.kennedy@centralvps.org

Rachel Hornickel, District STAR Events Coordinator

rhornickel@ordps.org

 

District 10

Kelli Walz, District Adviser

kwalz@callawaypublicshools.org

Angie Ehlers, District STAR Events Coordinator

angie.ehlers@overtoneagles.org

 

District 11

Reba Deterding, District Adviser

reba.deterding@cpstrojans.org

Suzanne Martin, District STAR Events Coordinator

smartin@medvalley.org

 

District 12

Anne Schmall, District Adviser

aschmall@sbps.net

Suzanne Neefe, District STAR Events Coordinator

sneefe@gubn.org

 

*Indicates STAR Events Advisory Team members

 

District Leadership Conference

Friday, October 29, 2021 at Weeping Water High School

District STAR Event Competition

Friday, January 21 at Peru State College

 

 

District Leadership Conference

Tuesday, October 19 at SCC-Milford

District STAR Event Competition

Wednesday, January 26 at SCC-Milford

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

Wednesday, October 27 at Midland University

District STAR Event Competition

TBD at Millard West High School

 

 

District Leadership Conference

Wednesday, October 6 at CCC-Hastings

District STAR Event Competition

Wednesday, February 2 at Exeter-Milligan High School

 

 

District Leadership Conference

Monday, October 11 at CCC-Columbus

District STAR Event Competition

Wednesday, January 26 at Leigh High School

 

 

District Leadership Conference

Tuesday, October 27 at University of Nebraska-Kearney

District STAR Event Competition

Wednesday, January 26 at UNK

 

 
 

District Leadership Conference

Wednesday, October 20 at Wayne State College

District STAR Event Competition

Wednesday, January 26 at Wayne State College

 
 

District Leadership Conference

Wednesday, October 20 at NECC-Norfolk

District STAR Event Competition

Wednesday, January 26 at Wayne State College

 

 

District Leadership Conference

Wednesday, October 20 at Chambers

District STAR Event Competition

TBD at Ord

 

 
 

District Leadership Conference

Wednesday, October 20 at MPCC-North Platte

District STAR Event Competition

Wednesday, January 19 at Overton

 

 
 

District Leadership Conference

Wednesday, October 20 at McCook Community College

District STAR Event Competition

Wednesday, February 2 at Medicine Valley High School

 
 

District Leadership Conference

Wednesday, October 27 at Scottsbluff

District STAR Event Competition

Wednesday, February 2 at Hemingford