District Events

2017 -2018 District Meeting Dates will be updated soon.

District 1

Mary Johnson, District Adviser

mjohnson@nebcityps.org

 

District 2

Ashlee Sladky, District Adviser

ashlee.sladky@centennialbroncos.org

 

District 3

Brenda Schmidt, District Adviser

blschmidt@mpsomaha.org 

 

District 4

Alicia Hoffman

ahoffman@bdstorm.org

 

District 5

Tonya Zegers, District Adviser

zegers@dcscouts.org

 

District 6

Tamara Nelson, District Adviser

tnelson@ginorthwest.org

 

District 7

Pat Kassmeier, District Adviser

pkassmeier@loganview.org

 

District 8

Janice Nelson, District Adviser

janelson@esu1.org

 

District 9

Sherry Smith, District Adviser

sksmith@esu8.org

 

District 10

Rosalea Gift, District Adviser

rosaleag@thedfordschools.org

 

District 11

Cathy Ochsner, District Adviser

cathy.ochsner@perkinscountyschools.org

 

District 12

Cathy Kloch, District Adviser

ctykloch@apschools.org