District Events

District 1

Mary Johnson, District Adviser

mjohnson@nebcityps.org

 

 

District 2

Ashlee Sladky, District Adviser

ashlee.sladky@centennialbroncos.org

 

District 3

Brenda Schmidt, District Adviser

blschmidt@mpsomaha.org 

 

District 4

Alicia Hoffman

ahoffman@bdstorm.org

 

 

District 5

Tonya Zegers, District Adviser

zegers@dcscouts.org

 

District 6

Tamara Nelson, District Adviser

tnelson@ginorthwest.org

 

 

District 7

Pat Kassmeier, District Adviser

pkassmeier@loganview.org

 

 

District 8

Janice Nelson, District Adviser

janelson@esu1.org

 

District 9

Sherry Smith, District Adviser

sksmith@esu8.org

 

 

District 10

Rosalea Gift, District Adviser

rosaleag@thedfordschools.org

 

District 11

Cathy Ochsner, District Adviser

cathy.ochsner@perkinscountyschools.org

 

District 12

Cathy Kloch, District Adviser

ctykloch@apschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 5

Kroc Center, Gretna, NE

 

District Leadership Conference

October 5

Central Community College, Hastings, NE

 

District Leadership Conference

October 17

Central Community College, Columbus, NE

 

District Leadership Conference

October 18

University of Nebraska-Kearney, Kearney, NE

 

District Leadership Conference

September 26

Northeast Community College, Norfolk, NE

 

District Leadership Conference

October 19

Northeast Community College, Norfolk, NE

 

District Leadership Conference

October 12

Central Valley High School, Greeley, NE

 

District Leadership Conference

October 19

Mid Plains Community College, North Platte, NE

 

 

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 26

Alliance High School, Alliance, NE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STAR Event Competition

January 25

Wayne State College

 

STAR Event Competition

January 18

Wayne State College

 

 

 

 

 

 

STAR Event Competition

January 25

Mullen High School

 

 

 

 

 

STAR Event Competition

Janurary 24

WNCC