Nebraska FCCLA District Information

For more up-to-date information or specific District information,
please contact the District Adviser.

District 1

Michelle Irvine, District Adviser

irvine.mic@districtor1.net

Kim Nolte, District STAR Events Coordinator

knolte@fallscityps.org

 

District 2

Julie Wilcox, District Adviser

jwilcox@lps.org

Ann Endres, District STAR Events Coordinator

ann.endres@centennialbroncos.org

 

District 3

Mollie Kriz, District Adviser

mkriz@wahoowarriors.org

Mollie Kriz, Tiffany Fritzinger-Lopez, Amy Mach, District STAR Events Coordinators

mkriz@wahoowarriors.org, tiffany.fritzinger-lopez@fpsmail.org, ammach@mpsomaha.org

 

District 4

Mary Lou Vossler, District Adviser

mary.vossler@emwolves.net

Nancy Schlautman, District STAR Events Coordinator

nschlautman@spsne.org

 

District 5

Marla Prusa, District Adviser

mprusa@hdcjags.org

Kassandra Beebe, District STAR Events Coordinator

kassandrabeebe@humphrey.esu7.org

 

District 6

Erica Bonham, District Adviser

erica.bonham@fpsflyers.org

Darla Windholz, District STAR Events Coordinator

darla.windholz@dusters.org

 

District 7

Michelle Galles, District Adviser

mgalles@wakefieldschools.org

Michelle Galles, District STAR Events Coordinator

mgalles@wakefieldschools.org

 

District 8

Ashley Knust, District Adviser

mrs.knust@elkhornvalleyschools.org

Kimberly Scarborough, District STAR Events Coordinator

kscarborough@nowarriors.org

 

District 9

Kathleen Kennedy, District Adviser

kathleen.kennedy@centralvps.org

Sherry Black, District STAR Events Coordinator

sherryb@boydcounty.org

 

District 10

Jess DeLaTorre, District Adviser

jessica.delatorre@cozadschools.net

Mikaela Franzen, District STAR Events Coordinator

mikaela.franzen@thedfordschools.org

 

District 11

Kaitlin Spaulding, District Adviser

kaitlin.spaulding@arapahoewarriors.org

Suzanne Martin, District STAR Events Coordinator

smartin@medvalley.org

 

District 12

Suzanne Neefe, District Adviser

sneefe@gubn.org

Joy Houser, District STAR Events Coordinator

jhouser@gceagles.org

 

District Leadership Conference

Friday, November 14, 2022 at Peru State College

District STAR Event Competition

Friday, January 20, 2023 at Peru State College

 

 

District Leadership Conference

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at SCC-Lincoln

District STAR Event Competition

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at Centennial

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

Wednesday, October 26 at TBD

District STAR Event Competition

TBD

 

 

District Leadership Conference

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at CCC-Hastings

District STAR Event Competition

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at Exeter-Milligan

 

 

District Leadership Conference

Monday, October 10, 2022 at CCC-Columbus

District STAR Event Competition

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at Leigh

 

 

District Leadership Conference

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at University of Nebraska-Kearney

District STAR Event Competition

Friday, February 3, 2023 at University of Nebraska-Kearney

 

 
 District Leadership Conference

TBD

District STAR Event Competition

TBD

 
 


District Leadership Conference

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at NECC-Norfolk

District STAR Event Competition

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at Wayne State College

 

 

District Leadership Conference

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at Burwell

District STAR Event Competition

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at Boyd County

 

 
 

District Leadership Conference

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at MPCC-North Platte

District STAR Event Competition

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at Thedford

 

 
 

District Leadership Conference

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at Arapahoe

District STAR Event Competition

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at Medicine Valley

 
 

District Leadership Conference

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at WNCC-Scottsbluff

District STAR Event Competition

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at Garden County