Nebraska FCCLA District Information

For more up-to-date information or specific District information, please contact the District Adviser.

District 1

Stefanie Wenz, District Adviser
swenz@nebcityps.org

Stefanie Wenz, District STAR Events Coordinator

swenz@nebcityps.org

 

District 2

 McKenzie Geier, District Adviser

mgeier@lps.org

Mallory Gregory, District STAR Events Coordinator

mallory.gregory@milfordpublicschools.org

 

District 3

Mollie Kriz, District Adviser

mkriz@wahoowarriors.org

Dian Carlson, District STAR Events Coordinator

dhcarlson@mpsomaha.org

 

District 4

Maggie Rasmussen, District Adviser

mrasmussen@crosscounty.esu7.org

Nancy Schlautman, District STAR Events Coordinator

nschlautman@spsne.org

 

District 5

Megan Hillen, District Adviser

mhillen@leigh.esu7.org

Britton Andreasen, District STAR Events Coordinator

britton.andreason@twinriver.esu7.org

 

District 6

Valerie Hinrichs, District Adviser

vhinrichs@4rhuskies.org

Tamara Nelson, District STAR Events Coordinator

tnelson@ginorthwest.org

 

District 7

Michelle Galles, District Adviser

mgalles@wakefieldschools.org

Francis Heiman, District STAR Events Coordinator

frances.heiman@rcards.org

 

District 8

Jonelle Thoene, District Adviser

jthoene@croftonwarriors.org

Kimberly Scarborough*, District STAR Events Coordinator

kscarborough@nowarriors.org

 

District 9

Candace Cain, District Adviser

candace.cain@burwellpublicschools.com

Ann Mann, District STAR Events Coordinator

annmann@oneillschools.org

 

District 10

Kelli Walz, District Adviser

kwalz@callawaypublicshools.org

Courtney Benscoter, District STAR Events Coordinator

courtney.benscoter@thedfordpublicschools.org

 

District 11

Lori Rettele, District Adviser

lrettele@dcstigers.org

Suzanne Martin, District STAR Events Coordinator

smartin@medvalley.org

 

District 12

Monique Elliott, District Adviser

monique.elliott@alliancebulldogs.org

Suzanne Neefe, District STAR Events Coordinator

sneefe@gubn.org

 

*Indicates District STAR Events Coordinators Advisory Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBD

District STAR Event Competition

TBD

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBD

District STAR Event Competition

TBD

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBD

District STAR Event Competition

TBD Millard West

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBD

District STAR Event Competition

TBD; Exeter-Milligan High School

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBD

District STAR Event Competition

TBD

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBD

District STAR Event Competition

TBD

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBD

District STAR Event Competition

TBD

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBD

District STAR Event Competition

TBD

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBD

District STAR Event Competition

TBD

 

District Leadership Conference

TBD

District STAR Event Competition

TBD

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBD

District STAR Event Competition

TBD

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBD

District STAR Event Competition

TBD

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.