Nebraska FCCLA District Information

For more up-to-date information or specific District information, please contact the District Adviser.

District 1

Nicki Pedeliski, District Adviser; STAR Co-Coordinator

npedeliski@springfieldplatteview.org

Stefanie Wenz, District STAR Events Co-Coordinator

swenz@nebcityps.org

 

District 2

McKenzie Geier District Adviser

mgeier@lps.org

Celeste Palensky, District STAR Events Coordinator

celeste.bradenburgh@sewardschools.org

 

District 3

Christi Krist, District Adviser

christi.krist@ralstonschools.org

Linda Milliken, District STAR Events Coordinator

lmilliken@epsne.org

 

District 4

Susan Biba, District Adviser

susan.biba@fillmorecentral.org

Mary Lou Vossler*, District STAR Events Coordinator

mary.vossler@emwolves.net

 

District 5

Megan Hillen, District Adviser

mhillen@leigh.esu7.org

Marla Prusa, District STAR Events Coordinator

mprusa@hdcjags.org

 

District 6

Valerie Hinrichs, District Adviser

vhinrichs@4rhuskies.org

Tamara Nelson, District STAR Events Coordinator

tnelson@ginorthwest.org

 

District 7

Kim Drey, District Adviser

kdrey2@sstrojans.org

Francis Heiman, District STAR Events Coordinator

frances.heiman@rcards.org

 

District 8

Jonelle Thoene, District Adviser

jthoene@croftonwarriors.org

Kimberly Scarborough*, District STAR Events Coordinator

kscarborough@nowarriors.org

 

District 9

Candace Cain, District Adviser

candace.cain@burwellschools.com

Sarah Medina, District STAR Events Coordinator

sarmedina@westholt.org

 

District 10

Lyndee Koch, District Adviser

lkoch@bradyschools.org

Angie Ehlers*, District STAR Events Coordinator

angie.ehlers@overtoneagles.org

 

District 11

Lori Rettele, District Adviser

lrettele@dcstigers.org

Kaitlin Spaulding, District STAR Events Coordinator

kaitlin.spaulding@arapahoewarriors.org

 

District 12

Suzanne Neefe, District Adviser

sneefe@gubn.org

Anne Schmall, District STAR Events Coordinator

aschmall@sbps.net

 

*Indicates District STAR Events Coordinators Advisory Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBA

District STAR Event Competition

January 17, 2020; Peru State College

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBA

District STAR Event Competition

January 24, 2020; Seward Elementary School

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBA

District STAR Event Competition

January 21, 2020; Elkhorn High School – Elkhorn

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBA

District STAR Event Competition

February 2, 2020; Exeter-Milligan Public Schools

 

District Leadership Conference

TBA

District STAR Event Competition

January 29, 2020; Howells-Dodge Public Schools

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBA

District STAR Event Competition

January 29, 2020; University of Nebraska – Kearney

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBA

District STAR Event Competition

January 29, 2020; Wayne State College

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBA

District STAR Event Competition

January 22, 2020; NECC – Lifelong Learning Center, Norfolk

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBA

District STAR Event Competition

January 29, 2020; West Holt High School – Atkinson

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBA

District STAR Event Competition

January 22, 2020; Overton Public Schools

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBA

District STAR Event Competition

February 5, 2020; Arapahoe High School

 

 

District Leadership Conference

TBA

District STAR Event Competition

February 5, 2020; WNCC – Scottsbluff

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.