District Events

Nebraska FCCLA District Information

For more up-to-date information or specific District information, please contact the District Adviser.

District 1

Stefanie Wenz, District Adviser

swenz@nebcityps.org

Nicki Pedeliski*, District STAR Events Coordinator

npedeliski@springfieldplatteview.org

 

District 2

Margo Holden, District Adviser

m.houlden@friendschool.org

Mallory Gregory, District STAR Events Coordinator

mallory.gregory@district145.org

 

District 3

Brenda Schmidt, District Adviser

blschmidt@mpsomaha.org 

Elizabeth Casey, District Adviser

ejcasey@mpsomaha.org

Carrie Mullendore-Dilsaver, District STAR Events Coordinator

cmullenddil@esu2.org

 

District 4

Alicia Hoffman, District Adviser

ahoffman@bdstorm.org

Mary Lou Vossler*, District STAR Events Coordinator

mvossler@emwolves.net

 

District 5

Sandy Bongers, District Adviser

sbongers@ebutler.esu7.org

Tonya Zegers, District STAR Events Coordinator

zegers@dcscouts.org

 

District 6

Pam Johnson, District Adviser

pam.johnson@mindenwhippets.org

Chelsey Greene, District STAR Events Coordinator

cgreene@4rhuskies.org

 

District 7

Pat Kassmeier, District Adviser

pkassmeier@loganview.org

Michelle Galles, District STAR Events Coordinator

mgalles@wakefieldschools.org

 

District 8

Janice Nelson, District Adviser

janelson@esu1.org

Kim Scarborough*, District STAR Events Coordinator

kscarborough@nowarriors.org

 

District 9

Pam Barrow, District Adviser

pbarrow@ainsworthschools.org

Candace Cain, District STAR Events Coordinator

candace.cain@burwellpublicschools.org

 

District 10

Rosalea Gift, District Adviser

rosaleag@thedfordschools.org

Diana Brust, District STAR Events Coordinator

dibrust@mullenpublicschools.org

 

District 11

Chelsie Thayer, District Adviser

cthayer@chasecountyschools.org

Reba Deterding*, District STAR Events Coordinator

reba.deterding@cambridgetrojans.org

 

District 12

Anne Schmall, District Adviser

aschmall@sbps.net

Suzanne Neefe, District STAR Events Coordinator

sneefe@hemingfordschools.org

 

*Indicates District STAR Events Coordinators Advisory Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 20, 2017; Nebraska City Middle School

District STAR Event Competition

January 19, 2018; Peru State College

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 17, 2017; Waverly High School

District STAR Event Competition

February 7, 2018; Waverly High School

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 4, 2017; DC Center, Omaha

District STAR Event Competition

TBA

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 4, 2017; Central Community College

District STAR Event Competition

January 15, 2018; Exeter-Milligan School

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 16, 2017; Central Community College

District STAR Event Competition

January 19, 2018; David City High School

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 17, 2017; University of Nebr – Kearney

District STAR Event Competition

TBA

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 16, 2017; Wayne State College

District Star Event Competition

TBA

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 25, 2017; Northeast Comm. College, Norfolk

District STAR Event Competition

January 17, 2018; Wayne State College

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 11, 2017; West Boyd High School, Spencer

District STAR Event Competition

January 31, 2018; Burwell High School

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 18, 2017; Midplains Community College

District STAR Event Competition

January 31, 2018; Mullen High School

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 25, 2017; McCook Community College

District STAR Event Competition

January 17, 2018; Cambridge High School

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 18, 2017; Alliance High School

District STAR Event Competition

January 24, 2018; Hemingford High School

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.