Nebraska FCCLA District Information

For more up-to-date information or specific District information, please contact the District Adviser.

District 1

Nicki Pedeliski, District Adviser

npedeliski@springfieldplatteview.org

Stephanie Wenz, District STAR Events Coordinator

swenz@nebcityps.org

 

District 2

McKenzie Geier District Adviser

mgeier@lps.org

Tammi Mans*, District STAR Events Coordinator

tmans@fairburyjeffs.org

 

District 3

Christi Krist, District Adviser

christi.krist@ralstonschools.org

Linda Milliken, District STAR Events Coordinator

lmilliken@epsne.org

 

District 4

Susan Biba, District Adviser

susan.biba@fillmorecentral.org

Mary Lou Vossler*, District STAR Events Coordinator

mvossler@emwolves.net

 

District 5

Megan Hillen, District Adviser

mhillen@leigh.esu7.org

Miranda Bright, District STAR Events Coordinator

mbright@hpcstorm.org

 

District 6

Valerie Hinrichs, District Adviser

vhinrichs@4rhuskies.org

Theresa McDowell, District STAR Events Coordinator

theresa.mcdowell@fpsflyers.org

 

District 7

Kim Drey, District Adviser

kdrey2@sstrojans.org

Wendie Meyer, District STAR Events Coordinator

wmeyer@walthillschool.org

 

District 8

Jonelle Thoene, District Adviser

jthoene@croftonwarriors.org

Kim Scarborough*, District STAR Events Coordinator

kscarborough@nowarriors.org

 

District 9

Candace Cain, District Adviser

candace.cain@burwellschools.com

Ashley Harrison-Willats, District STAR Events Coordinator

ashleyharrison@esu8.org

 

District 10

Lyndee Koch, District Adviser

lkoch@bradyschools.org

Angie Ehlers*, District STAR Events Coordinator

angie.ehlers@overtoneagles.org

 

District 11

Lori Rettele, District Adviser

lrettele@dcstigers.org

Kaitlin Spaulding, District STAR Events Coordinator

kaitlin.spaulding@arapahoewarriors.org

 

District 12

Suzanne Neefe, District Adviser

sneefe@gubn.org

Monique Jensen, District STAR Events Coordinator

monique.jensen@apschools.org

 

*Indicates District STAR Events Coordinators Advisory Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 11, 2019; Peru State College

District STAR Event Competition

January 18, 2019; Peru State College

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 22, 2019; Southeast Community College, Milford

District STAR Event Competition

February 6, 2019; Fairbury Jr/Sr High

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 8, 2019; UNO – Omaha

District STAR Event Competition

January 28, 2019; Elkhorn South High

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 2, 2019; Central Community College, Hastings

District STAR Event Competition

February 4, 2019; Exeter-Milligan PS

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 14, 2019; Central Community College, Columbus

District STAR Event Competition

January 30, 2019; High Plains Community Schools

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 8 2019; University of Nebr – Kearney

District STAR Event Competition

January 16, 2019; UNK

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 30, 2019; Wayne State College

District Star Event Competition

January 30, 2019; Wayne State College

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 23, 2019; Northeast Comm. College, Norfolk

District STAR Event Competition

January 23, 2019; NECC Learning Ctr (Norfolk)

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 9, 2019; Ainsworth High School

District STAR Event Competition

January 30, 2019; Chambers High School

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 16, 2019; 

District STAR Event Competition

January 23, 2019; Overton High School

 

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 23, 2019; McCook Community College

District STAR Event Competition

January 30, 2019; Arapahoe High School

 

 

District Leadership Conference

October 30, 2019; Alliance High School

District STAR Event Competition

January 23, 2019; TBD

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.