Contact Us

 

CONTACT US

 

STATE OFFICE    
                                                                     
Kristin Vest, FCCLA State Adviser
and FACS Career Specialist                                                                            
Box 95167                                                                                             
Lincoln, NE  68509     
(402) 471-4814                                                                                  
kristin.vest@nebraska.gov

Terri Donahue, Professional Assistant
(402) 471-4815
terri.donahue@nebraska.gov


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Suzanne Martin
Medicine Valley Jr/Sr High School
smartin@medvalley.org

Teresa Way
Lincoln Southwest High School
tway@lps.org

Mary Lou Vossler
Exeter Milligan Schools
mvossler@emwolves,net

Ronita Jacobsen
Plainview High School
ronitajacobsen@gmail.com

Kelli Walz
Callaway Public Schools
kelli.walz@esu10.org

Lisa Groth
Boone Central High School
lgroth@boonecentral.esu7.org

Angie Ehlers
Overton High School
angie.ehlers@overtoneagles.org 

Katie Patton
Nebraska FCCLA President
Milford High School
president@nebraskafccla.org

Madeline Wittstruck
Nebraska FCCLA Vice President
Milford High School
vicepresident@nebraskafccla.org

Molly Paxton
Nebraska FCCLA Secretary
Mullen Public Schools
secretary@nebraskafccla.org