CONTACT US

 

STATE OFFICE    
                                                                     
Kristin Vest, FCCLA State Adviser
and FCS Career Field Specialist                                                                            
Nebraska FCCLA
PO Box 95167                                                                                             
Lincoln, NE  68509     
(402) 471-4814                                                                                  
kristin.vest@nebraska.gov

Terri Behl, Professional Assistant
(402) 471-4815
terri.behl@nebraska.gov


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Suzanne Martin
Medicine Valley Jr/Sr High School
smartin@medvalley.org

Nicki Pedeliski
Springfield - Platteview High School
npedeliski@springfieldplatteview.org

Mary Lou Vossler
Exeter Milligan Schools
mvossler@emwolves,net

Ronita Jacobsen
Plainview High School
ronitajacobsen@gmail.com

Kelli Walz
Callaway Public Schools
kelli.walz@esu10.org

Lisa Groth
Boone Central High School
lgroth@boonecentral.esu7.org

Kim Scarborough
Neligh - Oakdale High School
kscarborough@nowarriors.org

Sydney Erickson
Nebraska FCCLA President
Pierce High School
president@nebraskafccla.org

Makenna Welke
Nebraska FCCLA Vice President
O'Neill High School
vicepresident@nebraskafccla.org

Alexis Cherry
Nebraska FCCLA Secretary
Twin River High School
secretary@nebraskafccla.org