CONTACT US

STATE OFFICE                                                                
PO Box 95167
Lincoln, NE 68509
nebraskafccla@gmail.com

Chelsey Greene, FCCLA State Adviser 
(531) 207-3104
chelsey.greene@nebraska.gov

Tracy Way, Human Sciences & Education Career Field Specialist
(402) 937-5095
tracy.way@nebraska.gov
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Reba Deterding, Chair
Cambridge Public Schools
reba.deterding@cpstrojans.org

Jonelle Thoene, Chair Elect
Crofton High School 
jthoene@croftonwarrioirs.org

Kim Scarborough, Past Chair
Neligh-Oakdale Public School
kscarborough@nowarriors.org

Miranda Bright, Secretary
Crete Schools
miranda.bright@creteschools.org

Britton Andreasen
Twin River High School
britton.andreasen@twinriver.esu7.org

Angie Ehlers
Overton Public Schools
angie.ehlers@overtoneagles.org

Ashley Harrison
Chambers High School
ashleyharrison@esu8.org

Kaylee Hilbers
Nebraska FCCLA President, Ex-Officio
Logan View High School
president@nebraskafccla.org

Rylie Wright, First Vice-President
Nebraska FCCLA Vice-President, Ex-Officio
Hemingford High School
vicepresident@nebraskafccla.org

Ally Sedlacek
Nebraska FCCLA Secretary, Ex-Officio
O'Neill High School
secretary@nebraskafccla.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]