CONTACT US

STATE OFFICE    
                                                                   

Chelsey Greene, FCCLA State Adviser 
and FCS Career Field Specialist 
Nebraska FCCLA 
(402) 471-4337
chelsey.greene@nebraska.gov

Kristin Vest, FCCLA State Adviser and FCS Career Field Specialist 
Nebraska FCCLA 
(402) 471-4814 
kristin.vest@nebraska.gov 

Terri Behl, Professional Assistant
(402) 471-4815
terri.behl@nebraska.gov


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Suzanne Martin, Past Chair
Medicine Valley Jr/Sr High School
smartin@medvalley.org

Britton Andreasen
Twin River Public School
britton.andreasen@twinriver.esu7.org
Ronita Jacobsen
Plainview High School
ronitajacobsen@gmail.com

Reba Deterding
CambridgePublic Schools
reba.deterding@cpstrojans.org

Kim Scarborough, Chairperson
Neligh - Oakdale High School
kscarborough@nowarriors.org

Michelle Galles, FCSTN Representative
Wakefield Public Schools
mgalles@wakefieldschools.org

Alexis Richmond
Nebraska FCCLA President
Chase County High School
president@nebraskafccla.org

Conner Oberhauser
Nebraska FCCLA Vice President
Twin River High School
vicepresident@nebraskafccla.org

Taylor Svoboda
Nebraska FCCLA Secretary
Mullen High School
secretary@nebraskafccla.org