Contact Us

 

CONTACT US

 

STATE OFFICE    
                                                                     
Kristin Vest, FCCLA State Adviser
and FACS Career Specialist                                                                            
Box 95167                                                                                             
Lincoln, NE  68509     
(402) 471-4814                                                                                  
kristin.vest@nebraska.gov

Terri Donahue, Professional Assistant
(402) 471-4815
terri.donahue@nebraska.gov


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Suzanne Martin
Medicine Valley Jr/Sr High School
smartin@medvalley.org

Teresa Way
Lincoln Southwest High School
tway@lps.org

Mary Lou Vossler
Exeter Milligan Schools
mvossler@emwolves,net

Sherry Smith
Wheeler Central High School
ssmith@wbroncs.org

Kelli Walz
Callaway Public Schools
kelli.walz@esu10.org

Carmen Hall
Omaha Bryan High School
carmen.hall@ops.org

Angie Ehlers
Overton High School
angie.ehlers@overtoneagles.org 

Mia Kegley
Nebraska FCCLA President
Kearney High School
president@nebraskafccla.org

William Wilton
Nebraska FCCLA Vice President
Centennial High School
vicepresident@nebraskafccla.org

Brianna Gable
Nebraska FCCLA Secretary
Waverly High School
secretary@nebraskafccla.org